FutureCon Seamless Podcast

FutureCon Seamless Podcast

RSA Breakfast


Darin Anderson — CEO & CoFounder NXT Robotics, Chairman CyberTECH Host Seamless Podcast

Kim Hakim — CEO/founder FutureCon Events

Ford Winslow — CEO of Ice CyberSecurity

Chris J. Preimesberger — Editor in Chief, eWEEK.com


James Morrison — Security Consultant, Distinguished Technologist, Cybersecurity Speaker, FBI Cyber (Retired), HPE

Deidre Diamond — Founder and CEO of CyberSN, Founder of Secure Diversity

Darren Bennett — Chief Information Security Officer at City of San Diego

Patrick Tan — Chief Revenue Officer at OPSWAT

Carol Hartman — Founder at Hartman Group Consulting

Eric Yancy — Information Security Officer at City of Irving

Jauher Zaidi — EIR, CEO, Chief Innovation Officer, AI, ML, Blockchain, Water Security, CyberSecurity

Livio Ricciulli — President and Chief Scientist at MetaFlows

Deidre Diamond

Founder & CEO – CyberSN, Founder – Secure Diversity
Connect: linkedin

Ford Winslow

CEO – ICE Cybersecurity
Connect: linkedin

Don Tran

Vice President Business and Technology Services — City National Bank

Livio Ricciulli

Founder/CEO — Metaflows

Dr. Chase Cunningham

Principal Analyst serving Security & Risk Professionals, Forrester

Wolf Halton

Principle Security Architect and Officer, US Bank